Real Stories From Women and Men Beating Bone Loss

Watch genuine AlgaeCal reviews from people who have used AlgaeCal products to reclaim their bone health and combat osteoporosis.

Thousands of AlgaeCal users have completely changed their lives and rediscovered their independence by trading in their traditional rock-based calcium supplements for AlgaeCal’s natural, clinically proven products. Products like AlgaeCal Plus and Strontium Boost– the bone-building duo that’s guaranteed to increase your bone density– and Triple Power Omega 3 Fish Oil– the best-tasting way to ease the inflammation that accelerates bone loss.

The women and men you’re about to see are among the many who’ve actually seen an increase in their bone density and are actively enjoying their lives again!

If you have questions about AlgaeCal, take the time to watch or read these reviews from AlgaeCal customers. They were at a loss with osteoporosis once too, but now they’ve found a solution that works and want to share their success.

Do YOU have a success story you’d like to share? Click here to get started!

Jackie can finally play with her great-grandchildren again now that she’s pain-free!

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-quw58ceths"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/quw58ceths?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Jackie Haverty - AlgaeCal Reviews Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>Hello everyone, my name is Jackie and im 73 years old.</p> <p>I had pain in my spine a number of years ago and I was around the age of 64 when I first started noticing it. In 2008 I had my first DEXA scan, my spine showed a loss of bone in my lower spine of -2.3 and my left hip was -1.2. So I was really surprised and disappointed that this was happening to me. Especially since I had a disabled daughter to look after and I was her only support and caregiver, so it really bothered me. Later that year, I also had an MRI which showed that I had scoliosis which means that my spine was bending and twisting and I also had some bone spurs.</p> <p>So these were the things that were causing the pain in my spine. I was appalled at my condition so I began taking different forms of calcium and vitamins and taking things that I thought would help it but apparently it didn’t. In 2013, I saw an ad for AlgaeCal Plus and decided to order my first supply. Unfortunately, at that time because I was so disappointed with the other calcium products I had taken, and other things that didn’t seem to help, I just took it sporadically and wasn’t really committed to it. February 2014, I had another DEXA scan that indicated more bone loss had taken place between 2008, my first DEXA scan, and 2014. Again, I was really disappointed there was a loss of 3.7% in my lower spine and 5.0% in my left hip. This loss created determination for me. I became really serious about doing something about my bones at that time. So I increased my intake of AlgaeCal Plus to the proper amount and then included Strontium Boost in early 2015. That’s when I became very consistent in taking the AlgaeCal Plus and the Strontium Boost every day as suggested for bone growth.</p> <p>I also began exercising more, and on May 2016 I had another DEXA scan. This scan indicated that my lower spine had increased by 4% and in my left hip it had increased a whopping 15%! So when I visited my doctor he asked me what I had been doing and I explained to him that I was doing these exercises and walking every day and that I was talking AlgaeCal Plus and the Strontium Boost. He wrote it all down and he asked me where he could get more information on the AlgaeCal, so I gave him the website and told him there’s lots of information on there if he wants to look on it. He wanted to tell his clients and he was actually quite excited about it!</p> <p>I want to let you know that I’ve had my granddaughter here for the last two weeks and my great grandchildren are 6 and 8 and I’ve been taking them swimming, I’ve been playing with them in the playground, pushing them on the swings and oh my gosh, it brought so much joy to my life to be able to do these things. I haven’t done these things for a number of years now, so It’s brought so much joy to me to be able to play with my great grandchildren again. I couldn’t possibly do these things a few years ago, the pain in my spine was too crucial. My life is much more joyful than what it was several years ago even since I’ve been taking the AlgaeCal and the Strontium Boost I’ve just been doing wonderful. I’m really happy to have found it, Strontium Boost and AlgaeCal Plus can definitely help you, I know it can! You’ll find your life will improve, mine has and I really really appreciate everything. Take my word for it, it’s really true.</p> <p>Thank you very much.</p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/IMG-1.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2008</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/IMG_0001-1.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2014</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/IMG_0002-1.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2018 </a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/my-life-is-much-more-joyful-than-what-is-was-several-years-ago/" data-sumome-share-text="Jackie can finally play with her great-grandchildren again now that she’s pain-free!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/my-life-is-much-more-joyful-than-what-is-was-several-years-ago/" data-sumome-share-text="Jackie can finally play with her great-grandchildren again now that she’s pain-free!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/my-life-is-much-more-joyful-than-what-is-was-several-years-ago/" data-sumome-share-text="Jackie can finally play with her great-grandchildren again now that she’s pain-free!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=101684&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

T-Scores Up Dramatically and Even Pam’s Doctor is Ecstatic!

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-ayrkgfl2qg"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/ayrkgfl2qg?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Pam Combs - Main Website Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>Hi, I want to share my story about AlgaeCal and what’s happened with me.</p> <p>15 years ago, I started getting low bone density test results back. My T-scores kept on going down, and it was a concern. It’s challenging to try to eat the right foods, get the exercise in, and still, my T-scores were going down more each test. So, I decided to try AlgaeCal. I ordered my six-month supply, and with that, I got a lovely phone call from the company, teaching me how to use my prescription and then also what kind of foods and exercise to do, so that everything flowed together nicely. Felt fairly confident that this might work for me, and I am pleased to say, after six months of being on the product, I went and I had my bone density tested, and my T-scores have gone up dramatically. My spine went up 11%, my hips went up 4%, and my doctor’s absolutely ecstatic. After everything that we’ve tried, AlgaeCal worked. So I am thrilled with the supplement, highly recommend it. Thank you, AlgaeCal, for bringing my bone density back up, and it’s exciting. Great time of life. Thank you, so much.</p> <p> </p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/DEXA-2017.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2017</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/DEXA-2018.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2018</a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/t-scores-up-dramatically-and-even-pams-doctor-is-ecstatic/" data-sumome-share-text="T-Scores Up Dramatically and Even Pam’s Doctor is Ecstatic!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/t-scores-up-dramatically-and-even-pams-doctor-is-ecstatic/" data-sumome-share-text="T-Scores Up Dramatically and Even Pam’s Doctor is Ecstatic!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/t-scores-up-dramatically-and-even-pams-doctor-is-ecstatic/" data-sumome-share-text="T-Scores Up Dramatically and Even Pam’s Doctor is Ecstatic!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=108538&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

“Nothing really worked until I used AlgaeCal”

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-wa70a4vre4"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/wa70a4vre4?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Patricia Tessler - Main Website Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>Hi, my name’s Patricia Tessler, and I am from St. Louis Missouri.</p> <p>And though I would just give you a little summary on the journey that I took in trying to figure out what to do about my bone density. This all started about 10 years ago, and my oncologist, my regular doctors told me that I needed to be careful because I was a risk because of some of the tests that I had got done for bone density. And each year it got worse, and each year I tried to do all the right things. I was eating well with calcium-rich foods, I was exercising, lifting weights, but each year, the bone density was getting worse. Finally, about a year and a half ago, I was told that I had osteoporosis and so then the doctors had highly recommended that I get on certain medications. I was told that if I have a fall, it would really be very serious. So I did start a medication it did not agree with me and I got off of it after about a month.</p> <p>Then I heard about AlgaeCal, just kind of a fluky thing on the radio, and I happened to see a presentation by Dr. Oz, and I thought well, it wouldn’t hurt to try it. So I tried it, I even gave all the information to my doctors, and they were not in favor of me doing it but I said I’m going to do it, can’t hurt. And so, I took the AlgaeCal for nine months, went back in, had the testing done, and the report said that my bone density had gone up significantly, actually 5.8% in total. So, I am here to say I am staying on the AlgaeCal. I will continue to do my exercises and lifting weights, and doing all the right things, but I will tell you nothing really worked until I used AlgaeCal. So thank you for listening.</p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/Patricia-Tessler-2017-DEXA-scan.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2017</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/Patricia-Tessler-2018-DEXA-scan.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2018</a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/nothing-really-worked-until-i-used-algaecal/" data-sumome-share-text="“Nothing really worked until I used AlgaeCal”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/nothing-really-worked-until-i-used-algaecal/" data-sumome-share-text="“Nothing really worked until I used AlgaeCal”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/nothing-really-worked-until-i-used-algaecal/" data-sumome-share-text="“Nothing really worked until I used AlgaeCal”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=108621&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

Pam went from fearing her hobby to loving it again — with bone density increases everywhere!

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-dla5x1436v"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/dla5x1436v?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Pam Monday - Main Website Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>Hi, my name is Pam Monday and I live in Austin, Texas. And I consider myself to be a young-at-heart 70-year-old.</p> <p>However, my bones tell a different story. For the last decade, the bone density in my spine, my hip, and my neck have been steadily decreasing. And I kind of helplessly watched. I consider myself active. I’m a snow skier. But the numbers just kept going down. I wanna confess also that I am not good at doing weight-bearing exercises, which I know I need to do. I go to the gym regularly about three months before I ski. But everybody who is aging ought to do weight-bearing exercises, I know. So my biggest fear is that I will be skiing and I’ll crash, as I’ve been known to do, and that my bones will crumble. And that is scary indeed for me. In fact, I had a friend who had that happen to her. She did not even know that her bone density was just terrible. And so she broke many bones, and her skiing days were over in a heartbeat. My doctor wanted to put me on medication, and I was just adamant, didn’t want to do that.</p> <p>Somehow I found out about AlgaeCal and Strontium Boost, and I don’t even know how I did. But I am so grateful to whoever told me about it because I’ve been taking it for the last two years. Recently I had the bone density test. The only reason I didn’t have one after a year is that Medicare won’t pay for it except every other year. When I got the results back, I could not believe it. In that two-year period, the bone density in my spine is now normal, from a negative 2.4, which was my lowest. My density in my lumbar spine increased 9.6%. That’s just amazing. In my hip, increased 8.4% and my neck 7%. That’s over a two-year period, and my numbers continue to do better and better. I’ve told my friends who broke bones on the mountain a few months ago, a few weeks ago, actually. There were four of them. I said, “Please take this product for faster healing.” I have told all my peers about AlgaeCal. All my peers are my age, and I’m saying, hey, density goes down. And I just can’t tell you how the quality of my life has improved since I started taking these products. And I no longer fear those bone density tests.</p> <p>So if you are watching this, you’re probably considering whether or not you’re gonna take the AlgaeCal, Strontium Boost. I couldn’t endorse those products more. I am so happy with how I’m doing, and I don’t have that fear anymore that if I fall I’m gonna break something. So here’s to a happy and healthy life. Thanks.</p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/PMondayDEXA2016.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2016</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/PMondayDEXA2108.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2018</a> <a href="" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Pam went from fearing her hobby to loving it again — with bone density increases everywhere!</a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/pam-went-from-fearing-her-hobby-to-loving-it-again-with-bone-density-increases-everywhere/" data-sumome-share-text="Pam went from fearing her hobby to loving it again — with bone density increases everywhere!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/pam-went-from-fearing-her-hobby-to-loving-it-again-with-bone-density-increases-everywhere/" data-sumome-share-text="Pam went from fearing her hobby to loving it again — with bone density increases everywhere!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/pam-went-from-fearing-her-hobby-to-loving-it-again-with-bone-density-increases-everywhere/" data-sumome-share-text="Pam went from fearing her hobby to loving it again — with bone density increases everywhere!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=108615&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

How Lori Increased Her Bone Density by 7.5%— by Ignoring the Conventional Wisdom

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-5i2waq2pwt"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/5i2waq2pwt?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Lori Yob - AlgaeCal Reviews Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>They said they wanted to see me, and I said why do you want to see me? And she said, the doctor wants to put you on medicine because you have osteoporosis. I said, yes I still do have osteoporosis, but why would she want to put me on medicine if what I’m taking is working? She was a little disgruntled with me because I was countering what the doctor said, and she said that the doctor still wanted to see me, so I said did you guys not look at the bone test to see that I increased 7.5%? And they hadn’t, they had just looked at the bottom line which just said osteoporosis.</p> <p>My name in Lori Yob, I live in Spokane Washington. I went to the health fair, and they had the ankle scan there and I just took it because they had it. At the time I had no history of osteoporosis. The results on the ankle scan showed osteopenia, it was scary when I first got the results and I decided I better go see my doctor and get a follow up bone density and it showed osteopenia in my spine, my hip was normal, but my spine showed osteopenia. It was scary, I had never been in a situation like that before and I was concerned for my bone health at that time. Mine showed -2.3, it was getting down to where I would be concerned about osteoporosis. I was taking another product that had calcium, vitamin D, I took that for 2 more years before I had another bone test and when I had that test everything stabilized it hadn’t gotten any worse, it hadn’t gotten any better, it pretty much stayed the same. I didn’t have another bone density for 3 more years. When I had that bone density test I got a call from the doctors office that it had turned to osteoporosis in my spine, that was when I became really concerned,. It was a -3 which is into osteoporosis, not even on the borderline, it’s below that. So I was pretty scared at that point and wanted something that would work that would help build my bone back up. The things I was afraid of were limited activity, I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to do the things I like to do, we jog, we bike ride, we do a lot of physical activities. We swim and water ski at the lake. We snow ski, cross country ski, there’s a lot of physical activity I love to do.</p> <p>I was really afraid of a fracture in my lumbar spine which would’ve been awful, terrible, painful and limiting to my lifestyle. I’ve seen other people do it, I’m a nurse, I work in a hospital and I’ve seen other people with osteoporosis that have had bone fractures in their back and it’s devastating. It’s a terribly painful way to live. I see patients that have undergone different procedures in the hospital to put bone cement in those fractures to seal them up so that they weren’t hurting so bad. I’ve seen patients that have been bed ridden because of the fractures and not able to get around. I think that immobility is what really caused me to want to do something. My husband was also afraid for me and as I explained it to him in medical terms he was really concerned. My sister in law who is a naturopath told me, I actually contacted her because I knew she completed a course and maybe she would know a supplement I could take that could help. She told me about AlgaeCal. She told me that she had seen that, she knew that it had clinical studies that went with it. So I started researching it at that point. I looked at the clinical studies online and read about them and that impressed me the most being from a medical background. It impressed me that they had done clinical studies and patients had actually tried the product and seen a difference. So as I researched AlgaeCal I was skeptical, there’s a lot of other supplements out there that have some of the same kinds of claims, although they don’t have clinical studies to back it up. I’ve been taking AlgaeCal since 2008 when I was first diagnosed with osteoporosis.</p> <p>So I waited almost a year and a half until I went to the doctor and had another bone strength test. I came home from work that night and I went to the mailbox and I had the results of the test in my mail that had been sent to me and it showed a 7.5% increase in my spine! The next year I increased 9.7% in my lumbar spine. We’ve had wonderful results, I know that at the beginning of all this I had aching in my spine and now I have none of that and I feel strong and I’m doing things that I love to do and it’s working. I’m only going to keep going up because Im not going to quit taking the product. It’s worked, it’s shown results, and I do feel strong and I’m seeing that it’s going to be something that i’ll be living with the rets of my life. Even if I get into the normal range I wont quit taking the product because I want to maintain that bone health. It’s given me peace of mind that the bone is going back to where it needs to be. I’m most happy about being able to continue in the activities I love doing. I love exercising, I love running, and biking, and playing with my little grand daughter and I’m going to be able to do those kind of things because my bone is getting stronger. I wish that more people knew about it, and I’m doing my best to tell people what I know and how it’s helped me. I wish that it was more widespread for people to hear, especially the clinical trials, I know that’s what made the difference for me. I’m thankful that it’s given me my life back because I can keep doing the things I love to do.</p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/how-lori-increased-her-bone-density-by-7-5-by-ignoring-the-conventional-wisdom/" data-sumome-share-text="How Lori Increased Her Bone Density by 7.5%— by Ignoring the Conventional Wisdom" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/how-lori-increased-her-bone-density-by-7-5-by-ignoring-the-conventional-wisdom/" data-sumome-share-text="How Lori Increased Her Bone Density by 7.5%— by Ignoring the Conventional Wisdom" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/how-lori-increased-her-bone-density-by-7-5-by-ignoring-the-conventional-wisdom/" data-sumome-share-text="How Lori Increased Her Bone Density by 7.5%— by Ignoring the Conventional Wisdom" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=103796&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

Valerie’s Doctor: “Get Me The Information On AlgaeCal Plus, and Tell All Your Friends!”

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-2u094tduo4"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/2u094tduo4?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Valerie Owens - AlgaeCal Reviews Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>Hi, my name name is Valerie. I’m a 55 year old wife, mother of three, grandmother of three, and a proud dog owner. This is my personal story. March 11th, 2012, I was rear ended, at a high rate of speed. My car was completely totaled. I sustained a whiplash, a concussion, soft tissue damage, bruised liver, and L4, L5, and S1 herniation. I was in physical therapy for months, massage therapy for months, I had steroid injections. I was taking steroids. I was on anti-inflammatories – the entire protocol.</p> <p>Months went by and the pain was not subsiding. I was told that if it didn’t subside by the third round of steroid injections that I would probably end up having to have spinal surgery. Well, in October of 2015, I had a fall. With that fall, I ruptured the disk that got injured during that car accident.</p> <p>So, needless to say, 2015, I had my first lumbar spinal surgery. After the spinal surgery, I was very dedicated to doing everything that I was told by my surgeon, which was to walk, to rest, to ice, to take the medications, go back in for steroid shots if need my. Also, engage in physical therapy. I did all those things again.</p> <p>Nothing worked. So needless to say, months later I go back in and Im telling my doctor that I’m still in excruciating pain. So we did more tests, and we found out that the surgery had failed. Where the screws were into my spine. They were now wobbly, the bone did not grow back. I also learned that I had a degenerative bone disease that came from my mother’s side of the family, and I was blessed with it.</p> <p>So, in June, 2016 I went back in for my second lumbar spinal surgery where spaces were put in to decompress some of the vertebrates, to take some of the pressure off of the nerves. After that, I started losing hope because I was back to walking, back to physical therapy, back In hydrotherapy where I was water walking, back to doing slow weights – easy weights, eating right – eating all the calcium-rich fortifying foods, all the things that I thought would help my bones get stronger. Because I was devastated to learn that I had a degenerative bone disorder, on top of two spinal surgeries.</p> <p>So at my age, once you do a mammogram, you can also do a bone density test, and I was brave, and did the bone density test. During that time, I had learned that my neck T-Score was a -2.3, my lumbar spine at L3 was a -2.2. I was pretty bummed, but determined to find something that could help increase my bone density. There had to be something out there!</p> <p>So after searching the web and social media I stumbled across this product called AlgaeCal Plus. I read all the literature that I could find on it. I watched the tutorials, I read blogs, I read the research, and then another day when I’m sitting there, scrolling through the TV channels, I see on Dr. Oz that they advertise this AlgaeCal Plus, and how it increased bone mineral density.</p> <p>So I thought “well, if it’s on Dr. Oz, and it’s on social media, there’s gotta be something to it right?”. So i took the chance. I ordered AlgaeCal Plus with Strontium Boost. My order arrived on April 28th, 2017, and I immediately started taking it. I was so excited and I had so much hope that I couldn’t wait until 7 months came to have another bone density test to see if I had any improvement. My goal was just to stop. Just to stop the bone loss. So on November 16th, 2017 I went in for another DEXA scan. And my doctor herself came out to the waiting room, and got me to give me my results. She came in, got me, went back, didn’t even have the door closed when she’s telling me “you’ve got to scan your report and send it to AlgaeCal because you have 11.1% bone mineral density increase. 11.1%! That’s greater than my anticipation.</p> <p>My hope ballooned! My choice of taking AlgaeCal Plus, with Strontium Boost paid off, and it’s paying off even more because now my doctor, who says “scan your report, send it to AlgaeCal, get me the information on AlgaeCal Plus, tell all your friends about AlgaeCal Plus, go on social media! Do what you have to do, but there’s something to this product”.</p> <p>So I’m here to tell you that November 16th, I got my results back, and from April, when my neck was a -2.3, it is now a -1.9, and at L3 when it was a -2.2, it is now a -0.5. So AlgaeCal team, AlgaeCal researchers. Thank you! Thank you for coming up with such an incredible product that has given me back my life, and given me back hope. I suffer with pain, but it’s not because of the bone, it’s because my bones don’t like the hardware, and I better sign off now because my dog decides that he needs to go outside! So all I can say is good luck everyone! Try AlgaeCal Plus, give it a try and I too hope that you have greater bone mineral density than I have! Have a great day, take care from sunny Florida. This is Valerie Owens, a firm believer in AlgaeCal Plus</p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/valerie-owens-DXA-1-1.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2017 - 1</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/valerie-owens-DXA-2-1.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2017 - 2</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/valerie-owens-DXA-6-1.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2017 - 3</a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/valeries-doctor-get-information-algaecal-plus-tell-friends/" data-sumome-share-text="Valerie’s Doctor: “Get Me The Information On AlgaeCal Plus, and Tell All Your Friends!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/valeries-doctor-get-information-algaecal-plus-tell-friends/" data-sumome-share-text="Valerie’s Doctor: “Get Me The Information On AlgaeCal Plus, and Tell All Your Friends!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/valeries-doctor-get-information-algaecal-plus-tell-friends/" data-sumome-share-text="Valerie’s Doctor: “Get Me The Information On AlgaeCal Plus, and Tell All Your Friends!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=84882&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

Multiple fractures, kidney stones from rock calcium and fierce opposition from her doctor didn’t stop Linda from finding what would eventually work for her.

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-4pm2h4ptzi"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/4pm2h4ptzi?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Linda Zarnowski - AlgaeCal Reviews Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p class="p1"><span class="s1">Hi, my name is Linda, I’m a 57 year old wife, mother of two teenage boys, and a full time school teacher. </span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">I wanted to share my story. Approximately 10 years ago, I was diagnosed with very poor, low bone density after breaking my foot and my ribs on a different occasion.</span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">After approximately a year, I ended up with a kidney stone, which was a very painful and unpleasant experience.</span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">I did go for a DEXA scan only to learn that my bones had gotten worse. My worst T-Score was a -3.6. </span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">At the same time I happened to be watching an episode of Dr. Oz, and he was talking about a calcium supplement that was plant derived, and all natural. Not like the rock based calcium supplement that I had been taking.</span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">It was called AlgaeCal, and so I decided to give it a try. What did I have to lose? I ordered my AlgaeCal. I continued to walk daily on the treadmill. I started eating a very rich calcium diet, and I also started lifting weights.</span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">I did some research and learned about another supplement to add to my daily routine, and it was Strontium. </span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">Well, to make a long story short, what actually happened was, I went for another bone density, and I am so pleased to report that <strong>my bone density increased by 8%!</strong></span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">So, taking my AlgaeCal, taking the Strontium, walking daily on the treadmill, eating a calcium rich diet, and lifting weights was starting to become successful for me.</span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">My doctor was so impressed with the results, he said “do exactly what you’re doing! Don’t stop, it’s working.” </span></p> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">Thanks for listening.</span></p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/linda-zarnowski-2007.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2007</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/linda-zarnowski-2012.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2012</a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/pleased-report-bone-density-increased-8/" data-sumome-share-text="Multiple fractures, kidney stones from rock calcium and fierce opposition from her doctor didn’t stop Linda from finding what would eventually work for her." rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/pleased-report-bone-density-increased-8/" data-sumome-share-text="Multiple fractures, kidney stones from rock calcium and fierce opposition from her doctor didn’t stop Linda from finding what would eventually work for her." rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/pleased-report-bone-density-increased-8/" data-sumome-share-text="Multiple fractures, kidney stones from rock calcium and fierce opposition from her doctor didn’t stop Linda from finding what would eventually work for her." rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=53720&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

88 Year Old Mildred says “My Friends Call Me A Miracle!”

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-kz8a3eo05l"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/kz8a3eo05l?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Mildred Enchelmaler - AlgaeCal Reviews Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>Hi, my name is Mildred Enchelmaler. I’m from New Jersey. On November 27th, 2007 I was walking with my husband, when I fell on the sidewalk. When I was unable to get up, a passerby called the police and rescue squad. In the hospital, it was determined that I had broken bones. My right femur was broken, and my left foot was broken, and my right arm.</p> <p>After surgery, I was admitted to a rehab facility for 2 months. While there, I was given a synthetic drug to improve the bones for which I was allergic. My daughter recommended <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/product/bone-builder-packs/">AlgaeCal Plus</a> and <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/product/bone-builder-packs/">Strontium Boost</a>. My joints were also painful, and I was unable to even hold a needle between my fingers.</p> <p>One year later, my bones were significantly improved, and now today, I am pain free, and my bones are doing great! My friends call me a miracle 🙂</p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/mildred-enchelmaler-2012.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2012</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/mildred-enchelmaler-2014.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2014</a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/88-year-old-mildred-says-friends-call-miracle/" data-sumome-share-text="88 Year Old Mildred says “My Friends Call Me A Miracle!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/88-year-old-mildred-says-friends-call-miracle/" data-sumome-share-text="88 Year Old Mildred says “My Friends Call Me A Miracle!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/88-year-old-mildred-says-friends-call-miracle/" data-sumome-share-text="88 Year Old Mildred says “My Friends Call Me A Miracle!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=49979&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

“I could not be happier!” Shawn increased her bone density by as much as 7% in just one year!

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-38zdtbeh15"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/38zdtbeh15?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Shawn Mulligan - AlgaeCal Reviews Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>Hi, my name is Shawn Mulligan. I’m 55 years old and I’m beyond thrilled about just learning of some very impressive results that I’ve received on my bone density. And this is after using AlgaeCal for a year. So I’ve benefited so much from testimonials that I read and listened to on the website a year and a half ago so I hope this is helpful for you.</p> <p>At age 47 I discovered that I had moderately poor bone health. It actually scared me. It was so jarring that I thought I was going to break a bone walking across the room. The recommendation was to start a bone building medication, and out of fear I did that. I did two IV infusions over a years time and I just decided that the long term side effects of that were not worth it. So I took supplements and tried to make sure I was exercising.</p> <p>So fast forward to a year ago when I was 54, despite my yoga practice and climbing a 1.5 mile hill once a week and taking my supplements, my bone density now was worsening to the point where I’m at a high risk for fracture. I’m 55 years old now wondering why I would be at high risk for fracture with all that activity. It seemed unfair. A friend forwarded me the AlgaeCal website in 2017 and I reviewed it and I was impressed and peer-reviewed research means something to me in my health care decisions. And I found that peer review research on the AlgaeCal website. So I poured through that website, I spent several hours looking at everything on there, there’s a lot of interesting material and I decided to start the program.</p> <p>So I want to tell you after a year on this program I’ve had a whopping 7% improvement in my hips and a 3% improvement in my femur. I’m beyond thrilled! My activity level was pretty much the same; about 6 months into that year I added another day a week of the hill climb and I added some weights during the week also. AlgaeCal is definitely providing me a very safe and natural means of restoring my bone health and I could not be happier, so much so I’ve committed another year to the Bone Building Program and I’m looking forward to some fabulous results.</p> <p>I hope this video has helped you and will help you in your decision process. Thank you so much.</p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/Shawn_Mulligan_2010_2012-Dexa-Scans.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2012</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/Shawn_Mulligan-Feb-2017-DEXA.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2017</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/Shawn_Mulligan_March-2018-Dexa-3.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2018</a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/i-could-not-be-happier-shawn-increased-her-bone-density-by-as-much-as-7-in-just-one-year/" data-sumome-share-text="“I could not be happier!” Shawn increased her bone density by as much as 7% in just one year!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/i-could-not-be-happier-shawn-increased-her-bone-density-by-as-much-as-7-in-just-one-year/" data-sumome-share-text="“I could not be happier!” Shawn increased her bone density by as much as 7% in just one year!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/i-could-not-be-happier-shawn-increased-her-bone-density-by-as-much-as-7-in-just-one-year/" data-sumome-share-text="“I could not be happier!” Shawn increased her bone density by as much as 7% in just one year!" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=98787&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

“All of my T-Scores have improved. I’m overjoyed!”

See More
<div class='ac-embed' id="wistia-inc-m3k1gax78m"> <div class='embed-responsive embed-responsive-16by9'><iframe src="https://fast.wistia.com/embed/iframe/m3k1gax78m?dnt=1&playButton=false&playerColor=676767&videoFoam=1" title="Oarlene Wingate - AlgaeCal Reviews Video" allowtransparency="true" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" class="wistia_embed" name="wistia_embed" allowfullscreen mozallowfullscreen webkitallowfullscreen oallowfullscreen msallowfullscreen width="500" height="281"></iframe></div> </div> <script charset="ISO-8859-1" src="https://fast.wistia.com/static/concat/iframe-api-v1.js"></script><p>Hello, my name is Oarlene Wingate, I’m 70 years old, and I’ve been playing tennis for the last 25 years, so you can imagine my surprise when in 2015 my bone density scan results showed low T-Scores.</p> <p>In the hip -2.3, and in the lumbar spine, -2.9. My doctor recommended 3 different medications that I could take, and she wrote the names down and I took them home to research. When I did speak with her again, I told her that I didn’t want to take the weekly medication, nor did I want to take the 6 month medication, or the annual, because of the side effects of those medications.</p> <p>And so what I did do was, I checked other things on the internet, and I increased my physical activity to playing tennis every day – Monday through Friday for at least an hour, sometimes 2 hours, and sometimes 3 hours, and would join my husband a couple times a week on his daily walks with the dog – 3 miles!</p> <p>Then I found AlgaeCal, with Strontium. It guarantees improvement within the 7 year period or your money back! I wanted bone improvement. I’ve been taking different kinds of supplements for the last 14 years, and my T-scores have continued to decline within that time. So for the past 8 months, I’ve been taking AlgaeCal Plus with Strontium Boost, and the Triple Power Omega 3 Fish Oil, and my bone scan this month (December 2017) came back with the best results!</p> <p>All of my T-Scores have improved. I’m overjoyed! I don’t know what to say.. I’m so grateful to have found AlgaeCal. My hip scores have increased 5% on the left, and 6% on the right hip. My lumbar spine has increased 13%! It went from a -2.9 to a -1.7!</p> <p>I have shared my good news with everyone, my sister, my daughters, my cousins, my nieces, my friends, all of my friends. I can’t thank you enough AlgaeCal for providing a product that works… Thank you!</p> <div class="disclaimer success-stories-disclaimer text-success"> <p>Increased bone density results are consistent with 3 published studies. Typical bone density increases ranged from 1-4% within 6 months to one year. <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/research/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See studies here.</a> <strong>Individual results may vary.</strong></p> </div> <p class="mt-3 dexa-links"><strong>View DXA scans:</strong><br/><a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/oarlane-wingate-2015-1.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2015</a> <a href="https://cdn.algaecal.com/wp-content/uploads/success-stories/oarlane-wingate-2017-1-1.pdf" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">DEXA 2017</a></p><div class="blog-share menu-social-media-container"> <h5> Share this experience: </h5> <ul> <li class="facebook"> <a data-sumome-share="facebook" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/t-scores-improved-im-overjoyed/" data-sumome-share-text="“All of my T-Scores have improved. I’m overjoyed!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Facebook"> </a> </li> <li class="twitter"> <a data-sumome-share="twitter" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/t-scores-improved-im-overjoyed/" data-sumome-share-text="“All of my T-Scores have improved. I’m overjoyed!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Share on Twitter"></a> </li> <li class="pinterest"> <a data-sumome-share="pinterest" data-sumome-share-url="https://www.algaecal.com/success-story/t-scores-improved-im-overjoyed/" data-sumome-share-text="“All of my T-Scores have improved. I’m overjoyed!”" rel="nofollow" role="button" title="Save to Pinterest"></a> </li> <li class="email"> <a href="https://www.algaecal.com/sp/sg/forward/?p=83547&post_type=success_stories" rel="nofollow" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" title="Email to a friend"></a> </li> </ul> </div>

See More Stories

Jump to Page – 1 2 3 11 12 13